Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner :

Waage, Verkauf und Verwaltung

Alexa Braun

Tel.: 02405 – 4 13 14-11
Fax: 02405 – 4 13 14-9
Email: Alexa.Braun@bhr-aachen.de

Zvonko Martinoski

Tel.: 02405 – 4 13 14-22
Fax: 02405 – 4 13 14-9
Email: Zvonko.Martinoski@bhr-aachen.de

Tanja Studier

Tel.: 02405 – 4 13 14-21
Fax: 02405 – 4 13 14-9
Email: Tanja.Studier@bhr-aachen.de

Entsorgung und Sanierung

Uwe Lammers

Tel.: 02405 – 4 13 14-0
Fax: 02405 – 4 13 14-9
Email: Uwe.Lammers@bhr-aachen.de

Abbruch

Michael Lövenich

Tel.: 02405 – 4 13 14-20
Fax: 02405 – 4 13 14-9
Email: Michael.Loevenich@bhr-aachen.de

Andreas Fröhlich

Tel.: 02405 – 4 13 14-23
Fax: 02405 – 4 13 14-9
Email: Andreas.Froehlich@bhr-aachen.de